CONTACT US

For more information, please contact us via telephone,email or by using the enquiry form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message


UK Office:

Tel: 01695 722031

Isle of Man Office:

Tel: 01624 699599
Email: admin@tdl.co.im

For bookings please email:

admin@tdl.co.im

CONTACT THE TEAM

Name Position Phone Mobile Email
Steve Pickett Managing Director 01624 699401 steve.pickett@tdl.co.im
Hubert Lowry Sales Director 01695 722031 07836 616513 hubert.lowry@tdl.co.im
Alison Pickett Compliance Director 01624 699414 alison.pickett@tdl.co.im
Vic Van Den Heever Operations Director 01624 699405 vic@tdl.co.im
Susan O’Boyle Finance Director 01624 699680 susan.oboyle@tdl.co.im
Name Position Direct Number Phone Email
Alex Lennox Sales Executive 01695 722031 07817 531220 alex.lennox@tdl.co.im
Hubert Lowry Sales Director 01695 722031 07836 616513 hubert.lowry@tdl.co.im
Steve Pickett Managing Director 01624 699401 steve.pickett@tdl.co.im
Name Position Phone Mobile Email
Leigh Watson Credit Control 01624 699424 leigh.watson@tdl.co.im
Susan O’Boyle Finance Director 01624 699680 susan.oboyle@tdl.co.im
Name Position Phone  Mobile  Email
Adrian McEhlinney UK Transport Manager 01695 722031 07872 373714 adrian.mcehlinney@tdl.co.im
Alex Kempson Systems Supervisor & Ops Support 01695 722031 07872 373717 alex.kempson@tdl.co.im
Andy Townsend UK Operation Assistant 01695 722031 andy.townsend@tdl.co.im
Bernadette Kilpatrick UK Operations Assistant 01695 722031 bernadette.kilpatrick@tdl.co.im
Name Position Phone Mobile Email
John Vosper UK Operations Supervisor 01695 722031 john.vosper@tdl.co.im
Jim Neill UK Operations Warehouse Support 01625 722031 jim.neill@tdl.co.im
Name Position Phone Email
Sonia Corrin Office Administrator 01624 699535 sonia.corrin@tdl.co.im
Alison Pickett Compliance Director 01624 699414 alison.pickett@tdl.co.im
Name Position Phone  Mobile Email
Ally Kinnin Operations Supervisor 01624 699411 07624 452838 ally.kinnin@tdl.co.im
Kate Quaye Operations Assistant 01624 699481 07624 431723 kate.quaye@tdl.co.im
Jonathan Mullen Operations Assistant 01624 699427 07624 314252 jonathan.mullen@tdl.co.im
Yvonne Byron Operations Supervisor 01624 699407 yvonne.byron@tdl.co.im
Name Position Phone Mobile Email
Tony O’Sullivan IOM Warehouse Manager 01624 699436 07624 481823 tony.osullivan@tdl.co.im